Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia

The Government of the RA

RA President

RA National Assembly

RA Constitutional Court


Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs

Ministry of Healthcare

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Nature Protection

Ministry of Agriculture

Ministry of Economy

Ministry of Emergency Situations                                                                                                                                         

Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources

Ministry of Education and Science

Ministry of Culture

Ministry of Defense

Ministry of Sport and Youth Affairs

Ministry of Diaspora

Ministry of Transport and Communication

Ministry of Urban Development

Ministry of Finance

Agencies by RA Government

National Security Service

State Committee on Immovable Property Cadastre

State Revenue Committee

State Property Management Department

General Department of Civil Aviation

RA Police

Other Bodies of State Governance

Central Bank

Office of Public Prosecutor

Armenian Rescue Service

State Migration Service

State Committee on Water Supply

Public Service Regulatory Commission

State Commission on Protection of Economic Competition

Central Electoral Commission

Civil Servise counsil of the RA

Yerevan municipality